Who is the next Caesar?

Everything you wanted to know about anything but were too busy to ask.

Hello Cruel World, Are You The Next Caesar?

Hello people of the world (virtual or otherwise), my name is Patrick and I hope you can join me on this new adventure into the murky swamps of planet blog.

I hope to explore many facets of contemporary society in this blog. I am an avid fan of a whole range of different things and I intend on covering a wide spectrum of topics in this blog.

‘Who is the next Caesar?’  will deal with everything from the rise and fall and subsequent rise of far right groups in Europe to the US’s football imperialism in the Middle East and everything and anything in between. I hope to analyse and discuss stories that are on the periphery of the mainstream media while also maintaining a certain relevance for readers.

Please feel free to comment on any of the stories as all feedback is greatly appreciated.

I hope you enjoying reading what I have to say.

Many Thanks

Patrick Pio

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment